Dream University.

My dream university is The University Of Manchester. It’ is located at the North west side In United Kingdom. The city of Manchester with the population of more than 500 000 is a place that is filled with colours and being able to experience the life Manchester would be an experience that I can never forget. The university of Manchester Is one of the top university in United Kingdom. It is well known for its engineering course which is exactly the field that I’m interested in. Besides studying in university of Manchester, one of the famous place to visit in the city of Manchester would be the ‘theatre of dreams’, which is The Old Trafford stadium that is currently the home base for the football team Manchester United. Therefore, I would work hard and try to achieve my goals so that I’ll be able o experience all these myself and have an unforgettable study life in this wonderful city.

IMG_9837.JPG

IMG_9836.JPG

Standard

Leave a comment