Inspiration

There are 2 people that i admire and look up to in this world. The first one is Abraham Lincoln, the 16th president of United States.

abraham_lincoln_1_by_ipiranga-d5wxxil

He once said that ” The Best Way To Predict Future Is To Create It. ” this makes me realise that in order to success in the future. we must work for it. there’s no free lunch in this world. Therefore, In order to achieve my goal and get into my dream university, i must work hard and create the ‘path’ that will lead me straight to the city of machester.

Besides Abraham Lincoln, The other person that i look up to is Barack Obama. He is the 44th and the current president of United States.

barack-obama-quotes

This Quote of his has taught me a lot of things. From this quote i understand that nothing will happen if we just sit and wait for it to happen. we have to make it happen. we are the ones that make the impossible possible.

Standard

Leave a comment